T E Morris

LOST : new album

I’m very excited to be releasing my 3rd album, LOST. I think it’s my most personal record to date and the one that I’m most proud of. It is CD only and limited to 150 gatefold copies. Each copy has an individual 35mm photo cover taken by me. It’s out 3rd March and preorders come with an instant download of two tracks. Follow the link to order


1. Break It Down
2. Frontier
3. Jacob’s Ladder
4. Night
5. No Holy Ghost
6. Your Life In Pictures
7. Lost
8. Cave
9. Astronaut
10. I Am Gone I Am Gone I Am Gone